AfroBizz 10 Mixtape (Best Of 1-9 + 10 Fresh Tracks) #Download #Enjoy #Dance

Wanted to release AFROBIZZ 10 on July 10 which also happens to be my birthday 🙂 Thought I do a 50 ‘Best Of’ AfroBizz 1 to 9 plus 10 fresh tracks to continue the ’10’ theme as my Birthday gift to you lovers of Afrobeats & good music.

60 tracks in total (50 from AfroBizz 1-9 plus 10 fresh ones), was hoping to squeeze all into an 80min mix so it can be easily burned on disc but I’m afraid it spilled over by 8mins lol, don’t worry, the CD version is coming but you can download this straight to your mp3 player, smartphone or tablet no problemo. There’s also the full tracklist attached & what AfroBizz mixes they have come from & what the fresh ones are.

Its got P Square, Wizkid, Dbanj, Naeto C, Sakordie, Keche, Gasmilla, Fuse ODG, Davido, Banky W, Flavour, R2Bees, Guru, Kaakie, Timaya, Terry G plus more. If your favourite track is not on this then it will could be on one of the AfroBizz 1-9 mixes which you can get on my mix accounts at www.soundcloud.com/BizzyHNIC OR www.hulkshare.com/DjBizzy OR www.mixcrate.com/DjBizzy trust me it was hard picking 50 songs from the previous 9 mixtapes to make a ‘Best Of’ so naturally some will miss the cut 🙂

Download or Click mixtape below, Tweet me @DjBizzy  ‘let me know what you think of it, or message me on www.facebook.com/Bizzy24Seven even if you want to request a song on the next mix and I will reply back, meanwhile enjoy this while I go enjoy my birthday cake #Mr24Seven #MePlayUDance

AfroBizz 10 Cover
CLICK LINK TO LISTEN & DOWNLOAD ‘AfroBizz 10’ AfroBizz 10

Leave a Reply

