NEW MIX! AfroBizz 15 #LetsRock

This completes the 3rd & final of my ‘one Afrobeats mixtape released every week’ project to start the year off nice (AfroBizz 13, 14, & now 15) & tried to make sure each of the 3 I have done are unique from each other with obviously centred on African music beat patterns. I can now go back to doing Hip Hop, R&B (Old & New) Mixtapes before more Afrobeat Mixes. Till then ‘Lets Rock’ to this . . .

AfroBizz 15 #LetsRock

Catch me on the decks Good Friday April 18 for a Bank Holiday Special AFRO’ Party with Live Performance by Vibe Squad at the lovely beach town Bournemouth. Click FLYER for event info & discount Advance tickets. YOU GET A FREE CD OF ONE OF MY AFROBEATS MIXTAPES FOR EVERY £5 TICKET PURCHASED IN ADVANCE.
Screen Shot 2014-02-12 at 16.06.51AFRO’ Bournemouth. Good Friday April 18

Tweet me @DjBizzy
Like me Bizzy24Seven
Watch me BizzTube
Shoot me InstaBizz

#BizzLightyear #IRepAfrobeats

Leave a Reply

