Game Of Thrones OFFICIAL MIXTAPE! ‘Catch The Throne’

hbo-catch-the-throne-mixtape-cover

HBO are hoping to spur excitement from a different audience than the hardcore faithful with Catch The Throne, an official “Game Of Thrones” -inspired Hip Hop mixtape. And below you can listen to the whole damn10 tracks Ft Big Boi (Outkast) Common, Wale, Daddy Yankee etc. First peep the trailer below

Happy listening & Tweet me @DjBizzy What you think

Tweet me @DjBizzy
Like me Bizzy24Seven
Watch me BizzTube
Shoot me InstaBizz

Leave a Reply

